Alkane oxidation by a carboxylate-bridged dimanganese(III) complex
NAGIOS: RODERIC FUNCIONANDO

Alkane oxidation by a carboxylate-bridged dimanganese(III) complex

DSpace Repository

Alkane oxidation by a carboxylate-bridged dimanganese(III) complex

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Blay Llinares, Gonzalo
dc.contributor.author Fernández Picot, Isabel
dc.contributor.author Giménez, Tomás
dc.contributor.author Pedro, José Ramón
dc.contributor.author Ruiz Garcia, Rafael
dc.contributor.author Pardo Marín, Emilio
dc.contributor.author Lloret Pastor, Francisco
dc.contributor.author Muñoz, M. Carmen
dc.date.accessioned 2011-06-02T09:20:08Z
dc.date.available 2011-06-02T09:20:08Z
dc.date.issued 2001
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/10550/18821
dc.description.abstract A new manganese(III) oxamato dimer possesing an unprecedented Mn2(μ-O2CR)(μ-OH2…O2CR) core has been synthesised, structurally and magnetically characterised, and used as a catalyst for the oxidation of alkanes to alcohols and ketones by Bu^tO2H and O2 in CH2Cl2 at rt. en
dc.language.iso en en
dc.relation http://www.rsc.org/ej/CC/2001/b105132f.pdf en
dc.source BLAY LLINARES, Gonzalo ; Fernandez Picot, Isabel ; Giménez, Tomás ; Pedro Llinares, Jose Ramon ; Ruiz Garcia, Rafael ; Pardo Marin, Emilio Jose ; Lloret Pastor, Francisco ; Muñoz, M. Carmen, 2001, Alkane oxidation by a carboxylate-bridged dimanganese(III) complex, Chemical communications, vol. 2001, p. 2102-2103 en
dc.subject Oxidation ; Carboxylate-bridged dimanganese complex ; Manganese oxamato ; Alkanes ; Ketones en
dc.title Alkane oxidation by a carboxylate-bridged dimanganese(III) complex en
dc.type info:eu-repo/semantics/article en
dc.type info:eu-repo/semantics/publishedVersion en
dc.subject.unesco UNESCO::QUÍMICA en
dc.subject.unesco UNESCO::QUÍMICA::Química orgánica en
dc.identifier.doi 10.1039/b105132f en
dc.description.private Blay Llinares, Gonzalo, Gonzalo.Blay@uv.es ; Fernandez Picot, Isabel, Isabel.Fernandez@uv.es ; Pedro Llinares, Jose Ramon, Jose.R.Pedro@uv.es ; Ruiz Garcia, Rafael, Rafael.Ruiz@uv.es ; Pardo Marin, Emilio Jose, Emilio.Pardo@uv.es ; Lloret Pastor, Francisco, Francisco.Lloret@uv.es en
dc.identifier.idgrec 002095 en

View       (87.09Kb)

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

Advanced Search

Browse

Statistics